Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join CPA
Community Search
Elections - home
Share |

Results of CPA Election (Terms beginning January 1, 2014):

President-Elect         Stephen M. Pfeiffer, PhD
Treasurer-Elect         Harold R. Slater, PhD

The proposed revisions to the CPA bylaws were approved by the membership.


Edit Content Area: Subpage - Bottom

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal